Downgrade and Cancellation
Be careful! When you cancel your account, all of your affiliates will be notified and will be able to request to withdraw their profits, even if they didn’t reach the minimum withdrawal. You will still be able to log in to Shoffi to follow the payment requests and fulfill them.
If you want to use Shoffi again, you will need to subscribe and re-approve your apps.
You can cancel your account any time by clicking in
account cancellationat the bottom of the subscription page.
Your subscription will be canceled immediately.
When downgrading your plan, we'll have to make sure that you don't have too many integrated apps, and in case you do, we'll need to make sure which ones you'd like to keep.